The Salisbury Campus

Below is a snapshot of our school facilities including the recreation area, the gymnasium, classrooms and outdoor spaces.

Catch up on all the latest through our BUSY Schools Salisbury Campus Newsletters

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to see more of our schools.

Our Salisbury Campus Staff

Please view our staff directory:

 CEO BUSY Schools

Lee Aitken
Lee.Aitken@busyschools.com.au

 Principal

Toni Banfield
Toni.Banfield@busyschools.com.au

 Maths

Stuart Smith
Stuart.Smith@busyschools.com.au

Social & Community Studies Teacher

Sally Avis
Sally.Avis@busyschools.com.au

 Youth Worker

Alaka Beri
Alaka.Beri@busyschools.com.au

 Head of Curriculum

Chipo Gweshe
Chipo.Gweshe@busyschools.com.au

 English/Curriculum Coordinator

Karen Danks
Karen.Danks@busyschools.com.au

 Employment Pathway Officer

Rodney Florent
Rodney.Florent@busyschools.com.au

 Learning Support Teacher

Tiara Chisnall
Tiara.Chisnall@busyschools.com.au

Our Facilities

Our facilities include:

Reception and Administration
5 Classrooms
Gym
Rec room with pool table and table tennis
Kitchen

Outdoor recreation area
Mini golf area
Outdoor covered eating area
2 Bathroom blocks
Large Trade Training Centre

Getting to Campus

We are within walking distance from the Salisbury Train Station, and bus stops for 125, 598, 110, 115, 117, 599 bus services.

Skip to content