Get started today

Application Form

Feedback

We value all feedback which you can provide via our Feedback Page

Phone Us

All Campuses
1300 176 472

Contact Us

Further Information

You can also reach any of our campuses by using one of the contact methods listed below:

Visit Us

Cairns Campus
1 Wilkinson Street
Manunda Qld 4870
Ph: 07 4058 4792
cairns@busyschools.com.au

Shailer Park Campus
37-43 Commercial Drive
Shailer Park Qld 4218
Ph: 07 3440 4241
shailerpark@busyschools.com.au

Salisbury Campus
Building 4, Entrance 6
460-492 Beaudesert Rd,
Salisbury QLD 4107
Ph: 07 3440 4271
salisbury@busyschools.com.au

 

Southport Girls+ Campus
137-139 Nerang Street,
Southport QLD 4215
Ph: 07 5508 4055
southport@busyschools.com.au

 

Cleveland Campus
32 Enterprise Street,
Cleveland QLD 4163
Ph:  07 3899 7122
cleveland@busyschools.com.au

Coolangatta Campus
5 Scott Street
Coolangatta QLD 4225
Ph: 07 5506 2602
coolangatta@busyschools.com.au

 

Brisbane City Campus
Level 2, 410 Ann Street,
Brisbane QLD 4000
Ph: 07 5585 4383
brisbanecity@busyschools.com.au

 

Ipswich Campus
62 East Street,
Ipswich QLD 4305
Ph: 07 3810 9150
ipswich@busyschools.com.au

Mail Us

General Enquiries:
admin@busyschools.com.au

Skip to content