Shailer Park Campus

Below is a snapshot of our school facilities including the recreation area, the gymnasium, classrooms and outdoor spaces.

Catch up on all the latest through our BUSY Schools Shailer Park Newsletters

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to see more of our schools.

Our Shailer Park Campus Staff

Please view our staff directory:

 CEO BUSY Schools

Lee Aitken
Lee.Aitken@busyschools.com.au

 Principal

Shane Blood
Shane.Blood@busyschools.com.au

 Education Youth Worker

Leigh Hollonds
Leigh.Hollonds@busyschools.com.au

 Employment Pathways Officer

Karlene Feldbauer
Karlene.Feldbauer@busyschools.com.au

 Teacher

Sumaya Lane
Sumaya.Lane@busyschools.com.au

 Administration Officer

Kelly Hodgson
Kelly.Hodgson@busyschools.com.au

 Teacher

Grant Morrison
Grant.Morrison@busyschools.com.au

 Teacher

Cathy Woolley
Cathy.Woolley@busyschools.com.au

 Learning Support Teacher

Patrea Mourtzakis
Patrea.Mourtzakis@busyschools.com.au

Our Facilities

Our facilities include:

Reception and Administration
Air-conditioned Classrooms
Gym
Indoor Recreation Areas with Pool Table and Table Tennis

 Student Kitchen
Basketball Courts
Outdoor Recreation Area including undercover seating
2 Bathroom blocks and one unisex disabled facility

Getting to Campus

We have a school bus for our before and after school run. The Bus collects and drop off students from 5 local transit hubs (Springwood, Logan Central, Loganlea, Beenleigh & the Hyperdome). Download BUS TIMETABLE (PDF).

Skip to content